Columbia Middle School Super Bowl Team in top 10

Last Updated on June 4, 2016 by cassnetwork

Congratulations to the Columbia Middle School Super Bowl team for being chosen, for the first time, as an Indiana Academic Super Bowl Top 10 Overall Junior Division Team! 2016 is the eighth year IASP is recognizing the Top 10 teams based on the cumulative scores of all five rounds at the area competition.

Members included Lorena Alvarez, Addison Riewold, Lily Walthery, JJ Coroa, Brian Garcia, Avery Hettinger, Emily Harmon, Diana Pearson, Kali Slocum, Joey Snay, and Nellie Walthery. Sponsor, Mrs. Sally McAndrews.

Cass County Online