Christopher R. Loepker

Christopher R. Loepker, 66, of Delphi, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at his…

Isaiah Michael Moore

On Sunday, June 13, 2021, at 10:15 p.m. in the loving presence of his family, 8-year-old…

Mary Jane (Rodman) Ford

Mary Jane Ford, age 95, of Logansport, passed away Monday June 14, 2021 at Millers Merry…

James P. ‘Pat’ Corcoran

James P. “Pat” Corcoran, age 74, Logansport, passed away at 12:30 p.m. on Monday, June 14,…

Bryan Eisenbise

Bryan Eisenbise, 57, Indianapolis, formerly of Logansport, passed away Saturday, June 12, 2021, in St. Vincent’s…

Robert Wayne “Rob” Knebel

On Thursday, June 10, 2021, the family of Robert Wayne “Rob” Knebel, age 46, of Wilmington,…

Jennifer L. Layer

Jennifer L. Layer, 56, of Royal Center passed away unexpectedly on Saturday, June 12, 2021 at…

Curtis N. Hite

Curtis N. Hite, 57, of Flora, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021 in his residence, surrounded…

Sandra Jane (Hipsher) Hulsizer

Sandra Jane (Hipsher) Hulsizer, age 83, passed away June 12, 2021 at Logansport Memorial Hospital. She…

Larry Charles Kitchel

On Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Larry Charles Kitchel, 78, of Logansport, closed his eyes to the…

James Alfred “Jim” Hudson, Jr.

James Alfred “Jim” Hudson, Jr., 77, of Logansport, passed away peacefully on Thursday, June 10, 2021,…

Sandra (Pearlman) Oravsky

Sandra Oravsky, 76, of Logansport, passed away Thursday, June 10, 2021 at IU Health University Hospital…

Jaccive Xitlaly Perez

Jaccive Xitlaly Perez, 17, of Logansport passed away unexpectedly on Friday, June 4, 2021 at home.…

Earl “Buck” L. Harmon

Earl “Buck” L. Harmon, 61, of Logansport, passed away Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at Memorial Hospital…

Joshua W. Babb

Joshua W. Babb, 46, of Logansport, passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021, in his residence. Born…

Donald J. Baldini

Donald J. Baldini, 82, Logansport, died peacefully on June 9, 2021, at McKinney Place.  Don was…

Mary Jane (Graves) Smelser

Mary Jane Smelser, 103, of Galveston, went home to be with the Lord, Friday, June 4,…

Marina L. Young-Ingle

Marina L. Young-Ingle, 41, Logansport, passed away suddenly and unexpectedly in the emergency room at Logansport…

Toni Lynn D’Andrea

Toni’s Celebration of Life will be on Friday, June 11, 2021, at Amelio’s on the River, beginning…

Thomas Edward Murphy

Thomas Edward Murphy, 76, Sparta, Tennessee, formerly of Logansport, passed away on Thursday, December 24, 2020,…

Eileen Mae Cosgray

Eileen Mae Cosgray, age 87, Logansport, passed away at 9:30 a.m. on Saturday, June 5, 2021,…

Santos Figueroa Telles

Santos Figueroa Telles, age 58, Logansport, passed away unexpectedly at 1:30 p.m. Thursday, June 3, 2021, in…

James A. Dingeldein

James A. Dingeldein, age 77, Logansport, passed away on Sunday, May 23, 2021, in his residence.…

Barbara Jean Sterrett

Barbara Jean Sterrett, age 75, Logansport, passed away on Tuesday, June 1, 2021, in her residence.…

Erick Armando Villasenor

Erick Armando Villasenor, age 31, Walton, passed away on Wednesday, April 8, 2020, in his sleep…

Don Leslie Binney

Don Leslie Binney, 78, Eaton, formerly of Greensburg and Logansport, passed away peacefully Saturday morning in…

Gary A. Carter

Gary A Carter, 71, of Peru, passed away Saturday, May 29, 2021, at his home. Born…

William Joseph “Bill” Carrier, Jr

William Joseph “Bill” Carrier, Jr., 56, Logansport, passed away unexpectedly Sunday, May 30, 2021, at the…

Danielle Nicole Heishman

Danielle Nicole Heishman, age 41, Kokomo, formerly Logansport, passed away peacefully at 7:57 p.m. on Thursday,…

Joseph “Mick” Soupley

Joseph Martin “Mick” Soupley, 88, of Galveston, passed way early Friday, May 28, 2021 at his…