Logansport City Government

Last Updated on April 30, 2024 by Cass County Online

We’ve compiled this list based on information from a variety of sources.

Logansport City Building
601 E. Broadway, Logansport, IN 46947

City of Logansport website: www.cityoflogansport.org


MayorChris Martin (R) 574-753-2551 Website Term runs through 2027
Clerk-TreasurerTyler Pearson (R) 574-753-4745 Website Term runs through 2027

Website and Contact Information

CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS: First Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers on the third floor of Logansport City Building

1stCameron Austin (R)Term runs through 2027
2nd WardBJ Cox (R)Term runs through 2027
3rd WardChris Howard (R)Term runs through 2027
4th WardHayley Zinsmaster (D)Term runs through 2027
5th WardScott Peattie (D)Term runs through 2027
At LargeDave Morris (D)Term runs through 2027
At LargeSuzy Wamsley (D)Term runs through 2027


Deputy MayorJacob Pomasl 574-753-2551 Website
Mayor's Administrative AssistantMendy Asselin 574-753-2551 Website
City AttorneyKelly Leeman Website
Fire ChiefRick Bair 574-753-3102 Website
Police ChiefTravis Yike 574-753-8095 Website
Street CommissionerTony Shanks 574-753-4610 Website
Cemetery SextonBob Bernhardt574-753-7082 Website
Animal ControlBryan Hider 574-722-6060 Website
Building CommissionerRob Rennewanz 574-753-4831 Website
Code EnforcementRandy Ulery 574-753-4831 Website
Planning DirectorArin Shaver 574-753-7775 Website
Zoning AdministratorJamey Harper 574-753-7775 Website
Park AdministratorJan Fawley 574-753-6969 Website


Cass County Online