Last Updated on December 19, 2016 by cassnetwork

Indiana Secretary of State Connie Lawson will preside over the meeting of Indiana’s eleven presidential electors as they officially cast their votes for President and Vice President of the United States. The Indiana Assembly of Presidential Electors will meet in the Indiana House of Representatives Chamber on the third floor of the Indiana Statehouse on Monday, December 19 at 10 a.m.

The meeting will be streamed online at