Last Updated on February 14, 2022 by Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo Service Area

KOKOMO, Ind. — Ivy Tech Community College’s Kokomo Service Area has announced the following students have been named to the dean’s list for the Fall 2021 semester.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, students must have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or above while enrolled in at least six credit hours and be seeking a degree. Students also must have achieved a minimum of 12 cumulative credit hours over the course of their academic career.

Ronan Blickenstaff
Gabrielae Fred
Kobe Hicks

Mark Bender
Brittney Biggs
Elia Caudillo
Casey Croussore
Cierra Grubbs
Nathan Gundrum
Hannah Howell
Brianna Hubenthal
Keaton James
Poe Kah
Tyler Keeler
Gabriella Lengel-Hernandez
Kylee Lindsey
Celena Lopez
Whitney Mayhill
Kevin Melgar
Oliver Morales
Timothy Nikitaras
Tishadequea Ogle
Antonio Pena
Cassidee Perry
Lillianne Plummer
Amy Reyes
Kaleb Robertson
Caleb Rosenberger
Janette Sanchez
Michael Sandy
April Savoie
Brandi Schlabach
Erika Serna
Matthew Sherrick
Warren Shively
Shaela Strayer
Evan Ulery
Shayna Wilson
Yijun Zhang

Royal Center
Garrett Jameson
Zane Lucy
Aubrey Smith

Thomas Duncan
Lyndsey Fidler
David Noel

Ivy Tech Community College is Indiana’s largest public postsecondary institution and the nation’s largest singly accredited statewide community college system, accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. Ivy Tech has campuses throughout Indiana and also serves thousands of students annually online. It serves as the state’s engine of workforce development, offering associate degree and short-term certificate programs, and trainings that align to the needs of the community. The College also offers courses and associate degree programs that seamlessly transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana, as well as out of state, for a more affordable route to a bachelor’s degree.

Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo Service area serves Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami, Pulaski and Tipton counties, including the communities of Kokomo, Logansport, Peru, Rochester, Tipton and Winamac.

SOURCE: News release from Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo Service Area