Logansport High School recognizes 2022 Distinguished Graduates and Pillars of the Community

Last Updated on May 26, 2022 by Logansport High School

The annual Pillar of the Community Dinner and Awards program was held on May 22. The top 10 point earners of Distinguished Graduates participated and recognized their influential educator. 

Students- 1st Row L-R (Pillars are behind the students)

Angel Tomas-Sanchez/Mrs. Chunmei Guan

Lacey Ogle/Mrs. April Beene

Brayan Escobedo/Mrs. April Beene

Noah Lange/Mr. Steve Klotz

Maggie Fincher/Mrs. Andrea Meagher

Lorena Alvarez-Gomez/ Mrs. Karin Combs

Brendy Diaz/Mrs. Julie Layman

Liam Gay/Mr. Bryan Looker

Justyce Rohrabaugh/Mr. Tony Kinney

Sasia Linden/Mrs. Krishanna Shilling