Girl Scout elect board members at annual celebration event

Last Updated on May 9, 2023 by Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana – Michiana

(Fort Wayne, IN) – Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana-Michiana elected the following board members at their annual celebration event held Saturday, May 6, at Camp Ella J. Logan near Syracuse:

Directors at large elected for three-year terms ending in 2026:

  • Lisa Cashel, Chair
  • Julie Spears, First Vice-Chair
  • Amy Roush, Second Vice-Chair
  • Anne White, Treasurer
  • Heather Herron, Secretary
  • Allen Coultas-Miggins
  • Jean Fahy
  • Renee Jones
  • Robin Tribbett
  • Stephanie Van Dellen

Board Development Committee members elected for two-year terms ending in 2025:

  • Jana Grothaus
  • Jean Fahy
  • Jon-Myckle Price
  • Renee Jones

Continuing board members include Tom Edington, Jennifer Molinda, Kelsey Rowe, Patrick Scherrer, Susana Worth and William Schmuhl.

For more information about GSNI-M, visit

SOURCE: News release from Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana – Michiana

About Girl Scouts® and Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana-Michiana

Today, as when founded in 1912, Girl Scouts® helps cultivate values, social conscience and self-esteem in young girls, enabling them to succeed as leaders today and tomorrow. Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana-Michiana provides leadership experiences for almost 4,000 girls ages 5-17. They are guided by more than 2,000 adult volunteers who mentor them and work behind-the-scenes to support Girl Scouts and our mission of building girls of courage, confidence, and character, who make the world a better place.