Debra Sue Swartz

Debra Sue Swartz, 58, Logansport, passed away peacefully on Saturday January 14, 2017 in her residence…

Kathleen E. Ingmire

Kathleen E. Ingmire, age 66, of Logansport, passed away Monday Jan. 9, 2016 at 12:13 p.m.…

John H. Penny Jr.

John H. Penny Jr., 65, of Logansport, passed away Friday, January 6, 2017 at Memorial Hospital…

Rodney L. “Junior” Moss

Rodney L. “Junior” Moss, 87 of Logansport, passed away Friday, January 6, 2017 at 1:57 PM…

Patricia Lou Johnson

Patricia Lou Johnson, 76 of Royal Center, passed away Friday, December 16, 2016 at Miller’s Merry…

Iris Iva Ruffner

Iris Iva Ruffner, 91 of Logansport, passed away Friday, December 16, 2016 at the McKinney Place…

Thomas L. Nethercutt

Thomas L. Nethercutt, 77 of Logansport, passed away Sunday, December 4, 2016 in his residence. Born…

Larry E. Howard

Larry E. Howard, 65, passed away on Monday September 26, 2016 in his residence in Logansport,…

Sam Edward Combs

Sam Edward Combs passed away on Wednesday Sept. 21, 2016 at 1:57 a.m. in IU Health…

Robert L. Buck

Robert L. Buck, 73, of Lucerne, passed away surrounded by his family on Thursday, September 1,…

Mary Jane Workman

Mary Jane Workman, 90, of Logansport passed away Monday, August 22, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor…

Patrick L. Keller

Patrick L. Keller, 48, of Logansport passed away Tuesday, August 16, 2016 in his residence. Born…

Monica Rhine

Monica Rhine, 35, of Logansport passed away Saturday, August 13, 2016. Born on December 16,1980 in…

David L. Sunday

David L. Sunday, 81 of Logansport, passed away Friday, August 12, 2016 at Chase Center in…

Joe R. Kahl

Joe R. Kahl, 67 of Lucerne passed away Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at Parkview Regional Medical…

Keith A. Boller

Keith A. Boller, 84 of Logansport, passed away Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at St. Vincent Heart…

Mary Kay Baar

Mary Kay Baar, 73 of Logansport, passed away Tuesday, June 26, 2016 at her residence. Born…

James “Jim” A. Pugh

James “Jim” A. Pugh, 65 of Lucerne passed away Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at St. Elizabeth…

Ilene F. Tabler

Ilene F. Tabler, 97, of Logansport, went to be with the Lord on July 14, 2016…

Nila Jean Roller

Nila Jean Roller, 86, Logansport, passed away July 14, 2016 at 11:30 pm in Millers Merry…

Herbert L. Fromm

Herbert L. Fromm, 90 of Logansport passed away Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at Woodbridge Health Campus…

Carolyn S. Black

Carolyn S. Black, 75, of Logansport, passed away Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at Woodbridge Health Campus…

Blake Alan Callaway

Blake Alan Callaway, 24 of Logansport, passed away Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at Indiana University Methodist…

Mary J. Nichols

Mary J. Nichols, 61 of Logansport, passed away Wednesday, June 8, 2016 in her residence. Born…

Ron A. Smith

Ron A. Smith, 47 of Logansport passed away Thursday, June 2, 2016 at St. Vincent Hospital…

Kathy A. Zimmerman

Kathy A. Zimmerman, 58 of Logansport passed away Thursday, May 26, 2016 at St. Elizabeth East…

Donna June (Hopkins) Delaney

Donna June (Hopkins) Delaney, 85 of Logansport, passed away Saturday, May 21, 2016 at Memorial Hospital…

Alice G. “Hanna” Sapp

Alice G. “Hanna” Sapp, 106, of Logansport, passed away Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at Miller’s Merry…

Alice A. Estes

Alice A. Estes, 74 of Logansport, passed away Monday, April 4, 2016 at her residence. Born…

Clayton E. Clark

Clayton E. Clark, 58, of Plainfield, formerly of Logansport, passed away at his residence on Saturday…