William C. Allen

William C. Allen, age 60, Logansport, passed away at 8:45 a.m., on Wednesday, February 1, 2017,…

Rhenda S. Acton

Rhenda S. Acton, age 66, Logansport, passed away at 10:32 p.m. on Sunday, January 22, 2017,…

Marjorie Humerickhouse

Marjorie Humerickhouse, 77, of New Waverly, formerly of Logansport, passed away at 8:36 p.m., on Wednesday,…

Julia L. Host

Julia L. Host, age 90, Logansport, passed away at 6:00 a.m. on Wednesday, December 21, 2016,…

Roberta M. ‘Bertie’ Bowyer

Roberta M. “Bertie” Bowyer went to be with the Lord on December 11, 2016. Roberta was…

Brenda Lee McKinney

Brenda Lee McKinney, age 51, Logansport, passed away at 8:22 p.m., on Sunday, December 11, 2016,…

James C. “Jim” Baker

James C. “Jim” Baker, age 68, Logansport, passed away at 6:40 a.m. on Sunday, December 4,…

Cpl. Dustin Michael McKinley, (USMCR)

Cpl. Dustin Michael McKinley, (USMCR), age 26, Logansport, passed away at 4:30 p.m. on Saturday, November 19,…

Michael B. Jones, Sr.

Michael B. Jones, Sr., 69, Logansport, passed away at 2:00 p.m. on Sunday, September 25, 2016,…

Johnny Eugene Ray

Johnny Eugene Ray, 66, rural Kewanna, passed away on Wednesday, August 10, 2016, in Vibra Hospital…

Lay Saengkeo

 Lay Saengkeo, age 68, Logansport, passed away at 5:15 p.m., on Monday, August 29, 2016, in…

Raymond Charles Bowyer

Raymond Charles Bowyer, 68, Walton, passed away at Pipe Creek Falls, his lifelong home. He was…

Pauline I. Sanders

Pauline I. Sanders, 99, formerly of Logansport, passed away on Wednesday, June 22, 2016, in Brookville,…

Rose Eileen Berkshire

Rose Eileen Berkshire, 87, Logansport, passed away at 7:46 p.m., on Monday, August 8, 2016, in Parkview…

Betty L. Rouch

Betty L. Rouch, age 89, formerly of Fulton County, passed away at 11:30 a.m., on Tuesday,…

Ruby P. Black

Ruby P. Black, 90, New Waverly, passed away at 3:10 a.m., on Friday, July 22, 2016,…

Lawrence M. (Laurie) Firmani

Lawrence M. (Laurie) Firmani, age 92, Logansport, passed away at 4:36 a.m. on Sunday, July 10,…

Claudia J. Lowry

Claudia J. Lowry, age 63, Logansport, passed away at 1:30 a.m. on Monday, July 11, 2016,…

Ronald J. Abbott

Ronald J. Abbott, age 65, Logansport, passed away at 8:50 a.m. on Wednesday, July 6, 2016,…

Saundre S. Williams

Saundre S. Williams, 78, Logansport, passed away at 5:45 a.m., on Wednesday, July 6, 2016, in…

Leonel Urtiz Vega

Leonel  Urtiz Vega, age 45, Logansport, passed away on Thursday, June 23, 2016, at 12:26 p.m.,…

Dennis L. Schultz

Dennis L. Schultz, age 70, Logansport, passed away at 1:26 a.m., on Thursday, June 23, 2016,…

Pauline I. (Grusenmeyer) Sanders

Pauline I. (Grusenmeyer) Sanders, 99, formerly of Logansport, passed away at 1:55 p.m., on Wednesday, June…

Frances Webster

Frances Webster, age 95, Logansport, passed away at 10:30 a.m., on Wednesday, June 22, 2016, in…

Charlene B. Todd

Charlene B. Todd, age 83, Logansport, passed away at 8:35 p.m. on Friday, June 3, 2016,…

James Cheney Welsh

James Cheney Welsh, age 61, formerly of Logansport, passed away in his residence in Indianapolis, from…

Flen Bell

Flen Bell, age 67, Logansport, passed away at 4:06 p.m. on Saturday, June 4, 2016, at…

Shane E. Stout

Shane E. Stout, age 58, Logansport, passed away at 9:30 a.m. on Monday, May 30, 2016,…

Gerri L. Wilfong

Gerri L. Wilfong, age 61, Logansport, passed away at 5:10 a.m. on Wednesday, June 1, 2016,…

Brent Matthew Stolte

Brent Matthew Stolte, age 42, Logansport, passed away on Wednesday, May 25, 2016, in his residence.…